Dakota Medical Foundation - link home
Home About DMF Q and A Grants Resources Donors Contact News

About DMF
Service Area

North Dakota Service Area

North Dakota counties of: Barnes, Benson, Cass, Dickey, Eddy, Foster, Grand Forks, Griggs, Kidder, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Nelson, Ramsey, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele, Stutsman, Traill, Walsh, and Wells.

Minnesota Service Area

Minnesota counties of: Becker, Clay, Clearwater, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Ottertail, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Wadena, and Wilkin.

Grants Awarded in DMF Service Area - By County:

ND/MN: Total Funding by County 1996 - present  (document)
File Size: 1301.7 kb

(Adobe Acrobat Required)

DMF Service Area Population - By County:

North Dakota Population by County  (document)
File Size: 45.94 kb

(Adobe Acrobat Required)

Minnesota Population by County  (document)
File Size: 102.98 kb

(Adobe Acrobat Required)